Borsod Online

Russmedia Kft.

boon.hu russmedia.com 
Cím: 3526, Miskolc Cím: 4031, Debrecen
Zsolcai Kapu 3. Balmazújvárosi út 11.
Telefon: (46) 502-900 Telefon: (52) 526-626
Telefax: (46) 501-262 Telefax: (52) 526-616
E-mail: boon@russmedia.hu E-mail: russmedia@russmedia.hu
Adószám: 12932944-2-09
 

Szerkesztőség

Cziffra Andrea
Online főszerkesztő
andrea.cziffra@russmedia.hu
Homoky György
Online szerkesztő
gyorgy.homoky@russmedia.hu
Dudás Flórián
Online szerkesztő
florian.dudas@russmedia.hu
Tari Nóra
Online szerkesztő
nora.tari@russmedia.hu
Szilágyi Magdolna
Online szerkesztő
magdolna.szilagyi@russmedia.hu
Gidai Zsanett
Online szerkesztő
zsanett.gidai@russmedia.hu
Raffer Attila
Online szerkesztő
attila.raffer@russmedia.hu

Értékesítés

Balogh Annamária
Értékesítési vezető
annamaria.balogh@russmedia.hu
+36 30 534 8409
Pálóczi Tamás
Budapest, ügynökségek
Laszlo.PalocziTamas@russmedia.hu
+36 20 579 5689

Technika & Marketing

Gömöri Gergely
Portálmenedzser
gergely.gomori@russmedia.hu
Nagy Attila
Webdesigner
attila.nagy@russmedia.hu
Tárhelyszolgáltató adatai Russmedia IT GmbH gutenbergstrasse 1, 6858 Schwarzach 0043 5572 501 0 Info@Russmedia.com

A Russmedia Kft. adatkezelési nyilvántartási száma: NAIH-93802/2016.